Contact Us

Frederick Community College
Continuing Education & Workforce Development
Registration Office, Conference Center (E113)
7932 Opossumtown Pike, Frederick, MD 21702
(301) 624-2888 • CEInfo@Frederick.edu



Business Solutions

Stephanie Hurd
Business Development Manager
(240) 629-7982
SHurd@Frederick.edu
 
Shela Stewart
Administrative Associate
(240) 629-7912
SStewart@Frederick.edu

Business Solutions
BusinessSolutions@frederick.edu



Business & Technology
 
Kathi Groover
Program Manager
(301) 846-2682
KGroover@Frederick.edu
 
Shela Stewart
Administrative Associate
(240) 629-7912
SStewart@Frederick.edu

Business & Technology
CEBusiness@Frederick.edu



Certification & Licensure  

Jen Goodridge
Program Assistant
(301) 624-2756
JGoodridge@Frederick.edu

Certification & Licensure
Certification@Frederick.edu



English as a Second Language (ESL) 
 
Stephanie Landon
Program Manager
(240) 629-7987
SLandon@Frederick.edu
 
Ivania Amador 
Program Assistant
(240) 629-7923
IAmador@Frederick.edu

ESL Programs
ESL@frederick.edu



Mid-Atlantic Center for Emergency Management (MACEM)
 
Emergency Management
(240) 629-7970
MACEM@Frederick.edu

MACEM Programs
MACEM@frederick.edu
 

 


Hospitality, Culinary & Tourism Institute (HCTI)
 
Elizabeth DeRose
Institute Manager
(301) 864-2404
EDeRose@frederick.edu
 
Lauren Standifer
Program Coordinator
(240) 629-7907
LNStandifer@frederick.edu


Cheryl Concannon
Office Manager
(240) 629-7903
CConcannon@Frederick.edu


HCTI Programs
HCTI@frederick.edu
 
  



Healthcare Careers & Wellness

Danielle Stoffer 
Program Manager
(240) 629-7904
DStoffer@Frederick.edu

Lauren Standifer
Program Coordinator
(240) 629-7907
LNStandifer@Frederick.edu

 
Sarah Radinsky 
Clinical & Lab Coordinator
(240) 629-7971
SRadinsky@Frederick.edu

Jen Goodridge
Program Assistant
(301) 624-2756
JGoodridge@Frederick.edu


Healthcare Careers
HealthcareCareers@frederick.edu
 



ILR 55+ Programs
 
Kelli Ackiewicz
Program Manager
(301) 624-2732
KAckiewicz@Frederick.edu
 
Taylor Smith
Lifelong Learning Program Coordinator
(301) 624-2820
TaSmith@frederick.edu


Mary Beth Liller
Program Assistant
(301) 846-2405
MLiller@Frederick.edu

ILR 55+ Programs
ILR@Frederick.edu



Personal Enrichment
 
Taylor Smith
Lifelong Learning Program Coordinator
(301) 624-2820
TaSmith@frederick.edu

Cheryl Henman
Program Assistant
(301) 846-2421
CHenman@Frederick.edu

Personal Enrichment
PersonalEnrichment@frederick.edu
Motorcycle@Frederick.edu



Trades & Vocational Training
 
Chuck LoSchiavo
Interim Program Manager
(240) 929-7902
CLoSchiavo@Frederick.edu


Lauren Standifer
Program Coordinator
(240) 629-7907
LNStandifer@Frederick.edu


Cheryl Concannon
Office Manager
(240) 629-7903
CConcannon@Frederick.edu


Trades & Vocational Training
BuildingTrades@frederick.edu



Youth Programs
 
Karen Freeman
Program Manager
(301) 846-2661
KFreeman@Frederick.edu
  
Taylor Smith
Lifelong Learning Program Coordinator
(301) 624-2820
TaSmith@frederick.edu


Cheryl Henman
Program Assistant
(301) 846-2421
CHenman@Frederick.edu

Youth Programs
YouthPrograms@frederick.edu



Adult Education

Adult Education Office
FCC Campus
A Building, Room A106
(240) 629-7962

Adult Education
AdultEd@frederick.edu