Contact Us

Frederick Community College
Continuing Education & Workforce Development
Registration Office, Conference Center (E113)
7932 Opossumtown Pike, Frederick, MD 21702
(301) 624-2888 • CEInfo@Frederick.edu

Business Solutions

Stephanie Hurd
Business Development Manager
(240) 629-7982
SHurd@Frederick.edu
 
Shela Stewart
Administrative Associate
(240) 629-7912
SStewart@Frederick.edu

Careers & Business / Computers & Technology
 
Kathi Groover
Program Manager
(301) 846-2682
KGroover@Frederick.edu
 
Shela Stewart
Administrative Associate
(240) 629-7912
SStewart@Frederick.edu

Certification, Licensure & Vocational Training 

Jen Goodridge
Program Assistant
(301) 624-2756
JGoodridge@Frederick.edu

Construction & Building Trades 
 
Chuck LoSchiavo
Interim Program Manager
(240) 929-7902
CLoSchiavo@Frederick.edu

English as a Second Language 
 
Stephanie Landon
Program Manager
(240) 629-7987
SLandon@Frederick.edu
 
Ivania Amador 
Program Assistant
(240) 629-7923
IAmador@Frederick.edu

Mid-Atlantic Center for Emergency Management
 
Emergency Management
(240) 629-7970
MACEM@Frederick.edu
 
Healthcare & Wellness Careers
 
Danielle Stoffer 
Program Manager
(240) 629-7904
DStoffer@Frederick.edu
 
Sarah Radinsky 
Clinical & Lab Coordinator
(240) 629-7971
SRadinsky@Frederick.edu
 
Lauren Standifer
Program Assistant
(240) 629-7907
LNStandifer@Frederick.edu

ILR 55+ Programs
 
Kelli Ackiewicz
Program Manager
(301) 624-2732
KAckiewicz@Frederick.edu

Mary Beth Liller
Program Assistant
(301) 846-2405
MLiller@Frederick.edu

Personal Enrichment
 
Cheryl Henman
Program Assistant
(301) 846-2421
CHenman@Frederick.edu
 
Youth Programs
 
Karen Freeman
Program Manager
(301) 846-2661
KFreeman@Frederick.edu
 
Cheryl Henman
Program Assistant
(301) 846-2421
CHenman@Frederick.edu

Adult Education

Adult Education Office
FCC Campus
A Building, Room A106
(240) 629-7962