Skip to main content



Contact Us


Frederick Community College
Continuing Education & Workforce Development
Registration Office, Conference Center
Temporary Location: Student Center, Room H105
7932 Opossumtown Pike, Frederick, MD 21702
(301) 624-2888 • CEInfo@frederick.edu



Business Solutions

Yvette Diamond
Business Solutions Coordinator
(240) 629-7982
YDiamond@frederick.edu
 
Irene Nemitsas
Program Coordinator
(240) 629-7987
INemitsas@frederick.edu
 
Shela Stewart
Administrative Associate II
(240) 629-7912
SStewart@frederick.edu


Web: frederick.edu/BusinessSolutions
Email: 
BusinessSolutions@frederick.edu



Business & Technology
 
Kathi Groover
Program Manager
(301) 846-2682
KGroover@frederick.edu
 
Irene Nemitsas
Program Coordinator
(240) 629-7987
INemitsas@frederick.edu

 
Sarah Cosgrove
Grant Advisor & Tracking Coordinator
(240) 629-7911
SCosgrove@frederick.edu


Valerie Fox
Administrative Associate II
(301) 624-2756
VFox@frederick.edu


Web: frederick.edu/BusinessCareers
Email: 
CEBusiness@Frederick.edu



Certification & Licensure
 
Kathi Groover
Program Manager
(301) 846-2682
KGroover@frederick.edu
 
Irene Nemitsas
Program Coordinator
(240) 629-7987
INemitsas@frederick.edu

 
Valerie Fox
Administrative Associate II
(301) 624-2756
VFox@frederick.edu


Web: frederick.edu/InfoTech
Email: 
CEBusiness@frederick.edu



English as a Second Language (ESL) 
 
Kathy Green 
Program Manager
(240) 629-7925
KGreen@frederick.edu


Ivania Amador 
Transition Specialist, ESL
(240) 629-7923
IAmador@frederick.edu

Web: frederick.edu/ESL
Email: 
ESL@frederick.edu



Mid-Atlantic Center for Emergency Management (MACEM)
 
Emergency Management
(240) 629-7970
MACEM@frederick.edu

Web: frederick.edu/MACEM
Email: 
MACEM@frederick.edu
 

 


Healthcare Careers 

Danielle Stoffer 
Program Manager
(240) 629-7904
DStoffer@frederick.edu

Lauren Standifer
Program Coordinator
(240) 629-7985
LNStandifer@frederick.edu

 
Sarah Radinsky
Clinical & CPR Coordinator
(240) 629-7971
SRadinsky@frederick.edu


Jennifer Goodridge
Administrative Associate II
(240) 629-7907
JGoodridge@frederick.edu


Web: frederick.edu/HealthcareCareers
Email: 
HealthcareCareers@frederick.edu
 

   

Hospitality, Culinary & Tourism Institute (HCTI)
 
Elizabeth DeRose
Institute Manager
(301) 846-2404
EDeRose@frederick.edu
 
Lauren Standifer
Program Coordinator
(240) 629-7985
LNStandifer@frederick.edu

 
Shela Stewart
Administrative Associate II
(240) 629-7912
SStewart@frederick.edu


Web: frederick.edu/HCTI
Email: 
HCTI@frederick.edu
 
 



ILR 55+ Programs
 
Kelli Ackiewicz
Program Manager
(301) 624-2732
KAckiewicz@frederick.edu
 
Mary Beth Liller
Program Assistant
(301) 846-2405
MLiller@frederick.edu

Web: frederick.edu/ILR
Email: 
ILR@Frederick.edu



Personal Enrichment
 
Taylor Ferraro
Program Manager
(301) 624-2820
TFerraro@frederick.edu

Maggie Krzywicki
Administrative Associate II
(301) 624-2727
MKrzywicki@Frederick.edu

Web: frederick.edu/PersonalEnrichment
Email: 
PersonalEnrichment@frederick.edu
 



Trades & Vocational Training
 
Chuck LoSchiavo
Program Manager
(240) 629-7902
CLoSchiavo@frederick.edu


Lauren Standifer
Program Coordinator
(240) 629-7985
LNStandifer@frederick.edu


Cheryl Concannon
Office Manager
(240) 629-7903
CConcannon@frederick.edu


Web: frederick.edu/BuildingTrades
Email: 
BuildingTrades@frederick.edu
    



Youth Programs
 
Karen Freeman
Program Manager
(301) 846-2661
KFreeman@frederick.edu
  
Cheryl Henman
Program Assistant
(301) 846-2421
CHenman@frederick.edu

Web: frederick.edu/Youth
Email: 
YouthPrograms@frederick.edu



Adult Education

Adult Education Office
FCC Campus
A Building, Room A106
(240) 629-7962

Adult Education
AdultEd@frederick.edu