Skip to main content


Contact Us


Frederick Community College
Continuing Education & Workforce Development
7932 Opossumtown Pike • Jefferson Hall • Frederick, MD 21702
(301) 624-2888 • CEInfo@frederick.edu



Business Solutions and Strategic Initiatives

Caitlin Brandenburg
Business Solutions Manager
(240) 629-7982
cbrandenburg@frederick.edu

Web: frederick.edu/BusinessSolutions
Email: 
BusinessSolutions@frederick.edu



Career & Technical Training
 
Kathi Groover
Program Manager
(301) 846-2682
kgroover@frederick.edu

Web: frederick.edu/BusinessCareers
Email: 
CEBusiness@Frederick.edu



Construction & Applied Technologies Institute (CATI) 
 
Chuck LoSchiavo
Program Manager
(240) 629-7902
closchiavo@frederick.edu

 
Shela Stewart
Administrative Associate II
(240) 629-7912
sstewart@frederick.edu


Web: frederick.edu/CATI
Email: 
CATI@frederick.edu
    



English as a Second Language (ESL) 
 
Phone: (240) 629-7962
Web: frederick.edu/ESL
Email: 
ESL@frederick.edu



Mid-Atlantic Center for Emergency Management & Public Safety (MACEM&PS)
 
Phone: (240) 629-7970
Web: frederick.edu/MACEM&PS
Email: 
MACEM@frederick.edu
 

 


Healthcare Careers 

Danielle Stoffer 
Program Manager
(240) 629-7904
dstoffer@frederick.edu
 
Sarah Radinsky
Program Operations Coordinator
(240) 629-7971
sradinsky@frederick.edu


Jennifer Goodridge
Administrative Associate II
(240) 629-7907
jgoodridge@frederick.edu


Web: frederick.edu/HealthcareCareers
Email: 
HealthcareCareers@frederick.edu
 

   

Hospitality, Culinary & Tourism Institute (HCTI)
 
Elizabeth DeRose
Institute Manager
(301) 846-2404
ederose@frederick.edu
 

Shela Stewart
Administrative Associate II
(240) 629-7912
sstewart@frederick.edu


Web: frederick.edu/HCTI
Email: 
HCTI@frederick.edu
 
 



ILR 55+ Programs
 
Kelli Ackiewicz
Program Manager
(301) 624-2732
kackiewicz@frederick.edu
 
Cheryl Henman
Administrative Associate II
(301) 846-2421
chenman@frederick.edu


Phone: (301) 846-2561
Web: frederick.edu/ILR
Email: 
ILR@Frederick.edu



Lifelong Learning
 
Kelli Ackiewicz
Program Manager
(301) 624-2732
kackiewicz@frederick.edu


Maggie Krzywicki
Administrative Associate II
(301) 624-2727
mkrzywicki@Frederick.edu

Web: frederick.edu/Lifelong
Email: 
LifelongLearning@Frederick.edu


Youth Programs
 
Karen Freeman
Program Manager
(301) 846-2427
kfreeman@frederick.edu

Phone: 301-846-2661
Web: frederick.edu/Youth
Email: 
YouthPrograms@frederick.edu



Adult Education

Katie Miller
Adult Ed & ESOL Program Coordinator
(240) 629-7965
kamiller@frederick.edu


Ysabell Lopez Alvarez
Administrative Associate
ylopezalvarez@frederick.edu

Abigail Matos-Martinez
Administrative Associate
amatosmartinez@frederick.edu

Phone: (240) 629-7962
Web: frederick.edu/AdultEd
Email: AdultEd@frederick.edu